liebster blog award

I am honored to receive the Liebster Blog Award from Maggie Madly Writing. She is a great inspiration to freelance writers everywhere and she blogs about her writing journey here.

So… this award is for bloggers who have less than 200 followers. And the rules are:

1. Thank the blogger that awarded you and link them.
2. No counter-nominating allowed
3. Mention up to 5 other bloggers that you think deserve the award and leave a comment on their blog.
4. Copy the award to your blog.

Here are the five bloggers I choose to give this award to:

1. Beth Finke She gave me the push I needed to get my first major print publication and I am forever in her debt. Please check out her blog!

2. Jennifer Probst Another writer who writes from the heart and is very inspirational!

3. Jason A creative photographer who does some great experimental work.

4. Jenni Joy writes a positive and uplifting blog. I always look forward to her posts!

5. Katy Another writer who blogs about writing and travel. She’s very inspirational too!

Thank you again for the award, Maggie! And thanks to all my followers that help me to keep going with this blog!


About this entry