you’re on my to-do list

I’m writing. I’m reading. Taking photos. Changing diapers. Working on some music. The list goes on. The most important thing is that I am being very productive in the little spurts of time that I have. I realize I work really well this way. In this past week, I’ve edited and organized hundreds of photos. I finished photo projects that have been lingering for a while.

But enough about me, what projects are you up to? Are you accomplishing your goals? Are you taking risks? Today I’m catching up on your blog posts because I want to stay in touch. As always, thank you for all the inspiration. On the rough days, it’s your work that helps me stick to my to-do list. It helps me create. It helps me succeed.

My husband inspires me too. He created some amazing dishes for some food demonstrations these past few weeks. I will post the food photos soon!Image

 

 

About this entry