i’ve missed you

 

DSC_0477

 

This photo is deceiving. It doesn’t come close to revealing the reason I was forced to stop blogging for the past few months. It probably hurt me more than it could ever hurt you. I blogged every week for the past couple of years and stopping was agony but I had a very good reason. A little sibling for our son has given me a constant case of morning sickness. After four months of pregnancy, the rough patch is finally letting up and hopefully, during this second trimester, I can get back to some type of writing routine.

I have a slew of photos to show you. I have several creative projects coming up (even well-paid ones!) and I plan on sharing them with you. But first I need to catch up on your blog posts and find out what’s been going on with you. I did miss you and the inspiration you offer in your posts. I look forward to catching up!

About this entry