and the blog award goes to…

MTV had their movie awards recently, but it won’t compare to the award I will bestow to my fellow bloggers. I received a blog award from Maggie Smith, who is a fellow writer and blogger. This award goes out to some of my fellow bloggers. As my son would say, “you’re the winner!!”

DSC_1591

The rules of this particular award are as follows:

1. Thank and link to the person who nominated you.
2. Share seven random facts about yourself.
3. Pass the award along to 10 deserving blog buddies.
4. Contact those buddies to congratulate them.

Seven random facts about me…

1. I am addicted to technology, coffee and chocolate.
2. I make greeting cards to relax.
3. I rarely procrastinated…until I got to college.
4. Two chihuahuas rule my home life .
5. Favorites: my three year old son, London, my guitar, writing, photography, hair modeling and running on the beach.
6. I write every day.
7. I talk in my sleep.

Now… 10 people to pass this award onto (in no particular order):

1. Maggie Smith

2. Beth Finke

3. Jennifer Probst

4. Kim Grochmal

5. Sarah Pawlowski

6. Nikki

7. Christina Katz

8. Nina Killham

9. Steven Watkins 

10.Photography Free for All

This blog is just an excuse for me to thank all of you for your blogging inspiration! I continue to read your blogs and, as always, I look forward to your posts.

About this entry