happy anniversary…to me!

reflecting

I published my first official wordpress blog post on 4/24/2010. I hope that you agree when I say that I’ve come a long way in six months (33 posts) of blogging about my life as a writer, musician and hair model. Nearly every post includes my own photography too. The responses I’ve received have been so helpful in shaping my writing—giving it credibility as I make my way through my freelance career.

poses3

ringo reflecting...

In three days, it will be my six month blogging anniversary. So to celebrate, I thought I’d give you links to the three most popular posts on my blog. Since I’m in the mood to reflect on my work, I included one of my favorites too! Thank you for your support and I look forward to new adventures as you blog with me. Here’s to the next six months!

The most popular posts on my blog:

this week’s scattered reflections

who’s going to read my blog?

which comes first the music or the lyrics?

Just one of my personal favorites:

wasting time

About this entry